Répondre

Publié

imprimer

marquez cette publication comme favorite 2br - 100m2 - Family appartement + garden Paris to yours - Summer 2017 (Paris, France) cacher cette annonce affich

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

2BR / 1Ba 100m2 Disponible JUIL 10

laundry in bldg
meublé
ne pas fumer
off-street parking
apartment

Hello,
We would like to do an apartment swap for the summer of 2017 (flexible dates). We are 2 adults and a child (wise) of 10 years.
Our destinations : USA (east coast, NYC), Quebec, United Kingdom (London). But we are open mind people, just ask us... ;-)

We offer a large and comfortable chaming dupleix apartment very near to Paris (Montreuil) + garden, with 2 rooms (4 beds), large dining room, kitchen, etc. The apartment is very pleasant, with large spaces, nice furniture, big windows opening on a garden, a few minutes walking from the Metro line 9 (direct to main sights of Paris) and Vincennes (shops, castel, station RER A10 mn to Chatelet Les Halles).
A lot of shops and markets aroud. Very close to "Velib" and "Auto'lib" spots.
The appartement has 2 rooms upstairs : 1 double bed and 1 single - possible to provide an other single or a baby bed (be carefull of the stairs !).
Equipped kitchen (refrigerator, freezer, oven, dishwasher), WiFi (wireless), sheets, towels, washing machine. Barbecue, garden table and chairs. Trees for child climbing ;-) No parking but it is very easy to park in the street and it is free in August. We also car provide our child seat for your car (3 to 10 years).

We wish to exchange for 15 days in summer from 10 july to 28 august (flexible dates). The apartment will be available 3 weeks (we need 15 days in a city, after we go camping somewhere else). We prefer New York City but open to other destinations. If that interests you ... Thank you. Alexandra
  • ne PAS me contacter pour des services ou offres non requises

Id publi: 5971866525

publié:

le meilleur de [?]