Répondre

Publié

imprimer

marquez cette publication comme favorite 2br - 59m2 - My (April in) Paris for your Manhattan (Paris) cacher cette annonce affich

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2BR / 1Ba 59m2 Disponible AVR 6

laundry on site
meublé
no parking
apartment

I am looking to swap my Paris 3 room apartment for one equivalent (or even smaller) in Manhattan, where I'll be staying with my two daughters from April 6th to 15th. The swap could be at the same period, or during 10 days from July, 10 until or August, 10 for you.
My place is located in a typical parisian-style elevator building, in the Montmartre-Trudaine neighborhood. It is at the 4th floor, overlooking a courtyard, and thanks to it it is both very quiet and sunny. It has a living-room with an eating corner and separate kitchen, one double-bedroom and a children room with two bunk beds. It counts with equipments such as TV, computer, WiFi, and washing machine. Sheets and linen furnished.
The neighborhood is very pleasant. The place is close to metro, buses, stations, and touristic places (Montmartre, Pigalle). There are many groceries, bakeries, supermarkets, shops and restaurants around the street where I live.
As to myself, I'm a 50 years-old female, I work as an academic scholar and teacher (my speciality in Latin american story) and I live with my two daughters. My favorite hobbies are vocal jazz music, Pilates, cooking and movies. As I have some experience in home swaps, I would treat your home with great respect and expect you to do the same.
If you are interested, feel free to let me know and to ask any questions you may have !
Hoping to read you soon,
Geneviève
  • ne PAS me contacter pour des services ou offres non requises

Id publi: 5960404941

publié:

mis à jour:

le meilleur de [?]